2378d13ad1 · fix: github 액션삭제 · Updated 2026-06-30 02:45:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.